Sleep over


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
October 12th 2007
Published: October 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well it's midnight on a Friday night and I'm at school. It is the grade 7 camp (sleep over at school) and the wee ones were just put to bed. I'm supposed to go curl up in the staff room but I'm thinking about pulling an all nighter. Gonna be tough as all I have is the internet and right now I'm listening to Bob Marley (that's going to do the trick). I will update the blog every hour on the hour until six am when we start our Saturday activities, if you don't here from me dial 110 (that's what you dial here, you just know that's going to be a problem in an emergency.

See you in an hour.

Jake.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.031s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0164s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb