Touching Every Moment 每一刻感动


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Pudong
May 6th 2010
Published: May 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Have to listen to this at least 3 times a day. The tune kinda grow on you... beginning to like it more and more. Never fails to give me goosebumps every the video plays. Looking at the gigantic screen with images of Singapore makes me miss home...

Theme song for the Singapore Pavilion, performed by our own stars, JJ Lim, Steph Sun, Tanya & Ah Du.

夜里的霓虹与月光
思念渐渐的迷忘
不眠的街上X光芒
照不进心房 空荡
天亮了拥挤的匆忙
没太多的时间狂想
忙碌追逐遗忘 过往
眼看着高楼越高心更寂寞
冷冷的感觉总叫人失落
紧握 遗握 坚决不放手

要用多少未来的梦换一丝温柔
没有你我不懂生命算不算拥有过
别让爱像冰山融化
来不及回头
有你有我的执着
拥抱心中每一刻感动

未来或许有点迷茫
心靠近就不必惊慌
用爱让城市更美好
眼看着高楼越高心更寂寞
冷冷的感觉总叫人失落
紧握 遗握 坚决不放手
啊~~~

要用多少未来的梦换一丝温柔
没有你我不懂生命算不算拥有过
别让爱像冰山融化
来不及回头
有你有我的执着
拥抱着心中每一刻感动

有你有我 直到永久
别让爱像冰山融化
来不及回头
有你有我的执着
拥抱心中每一刻
有你有我 直到永久
拥抱你我 每一刻感动

Have planned to make our own music video one of these days. Watch out for it 😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0244s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb