All Set ! Thailand I am coming ! :-)


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai » Changning
May 25th 2012
Published: May 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Evetything has been packed .. All set ..

Packing is one of the fun part of the travel, feel like a preview of the trip, picking every item , I would imagine what I will doing with it in Thailand, where I will be by then? Who I might meet ? .. In some case better version of the trip , imagination can bring me every where .. :-).



A big backpack, which will come with me on every future trip :-)



Excited !



Life is short .. I choose to live it :-)



Viv/Sloan


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb