Beigushan


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Zhenjiang
June 25th 2008
Published: June 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I really don't have the time to write much but I went to Beigushan about a week ago. This is just about a twenty minute walk from my apartment. These pictures don't do the river justice. There was such a beautiful view of the Yangtze River and it was really peaceful.

A picture is worth a thousand words right?


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Iron PagodaIron Pagoda
Iron Pagoda

People lived here...
Umm...Umm...
Umm...

I can't remember what this is.
Park BelowPark Below
Park Below

I haven't been in there, but I'd like to eventually.
Enjoying the ViewEnjoying the View
Enjoying the View

I spent quite some time up there. I love the river!


25th June 2008

Jess you look so cute! Glad you are having fun! I'm going to celebrate Melissa's singleness (finally!) so I probably won't get a chance to talk to you on skype tonight....but if not tonight, let's make a date and talk tomorrow. There's so much you need to tell me!! Love you!!!
25th June 2008

Sun?
Where is the sun?

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 36; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb