My Abode!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Zhenjiang
June 25th 2008
Published: June 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I took these a while ago but I'm having some major picture problems. (Andrew-your help would be greatly appreciated!) Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

In All Its GloryIn All Its Glory
In All Its Glory

To the left is a mock kitchen the kids use and in front of that is a living room like set up that I teach the teachers in.
Another Outside ViewAnother Outside View
Another Outside View

The school encompasses all the way down there until you get to what is noticeably apartments.
Front DoorFront Door
Front Door

You can actually open those two sections and let the air come through.
Main RoomMain Room
Main Room

This is the first room when you walk in. Serves as my bedroom and office.
A Little ScruffA Little Scruff
A Little Scruff

I actually like all the scruff except there is a portion that is falling from the celling. Lots of cleaning needed every morning from it.
A Bit MessyA Bit Messy
A Bit Messy

It get's a bit messy when I prepare lessons sometimes.
From the Kitchen to Main RoomFrom the Kitchen to Main Room
From the Kitchen to Main Room

I have all my luggage out to serve as dressers since there is only that closet. I just noticed this and couldn't believe this is what it looked like only a week an half ago. That left corner is now all black and moldy from I believe the rain.
My Little Kitchen My Little Kitchen
My Little Kitchen

This kitchen is the perfect for size for just one person.


Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0871s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb