Very Busy---- being an Ex-Pat


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Nanjing
February 24th 2012
Published: June 18th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 32.05, 118.78

There is so much happening right now I need a secretary to keep me on track.
I have Chinese class on Monday and Wednesday.
Pins and Needles on Thursday morning and Chinese Painting the same night.
Fridays are the best. Mahjong's, lunch, foot massage.
The only day I have free is Tuesday.

I will be organizing the costumes for the up and coming school play "12Th Night".
There is International Day at the school on the 17Th of March. Need to make 260 Anzac Cookies.
Need to make posters for the up and coming Hopeful Heart Luncheon in April.
Posters for the MYP Disco... and ahhhhh..... I need a holiday.




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0665s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb