Video: Episode 1: Jem and Rob at East Lake


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hubei » Wuhan
October 6th 2009
Published: October 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Episode 1: Rob and Jemima at East Lake 570 secs
Now I hope this works. If it does then you will be able to watch a video of some adventures Jemima (this is how you spell jemima's name - I didn't know how to spell it so it is wrong in the video and I apologise for this. I thought it had a h in it!!) and I had down at the East Lake in Wuhan.

This is the first video I have made so I hope you enjoy it. The quality is obivously not blu-ray standard but I hope it is good enough (Hmmmm.. I've just looked at the quality now it is loaded onto this website. It's not so good - shame).

I will try to improve the videos as I create more and please feel free to give some feedback.

Thank you.

Advertisement



8th October 2009

Video
Unfortunately the adventures of Rob and Jemima will have to wait for another day. All that it showed unfortunately was the title page. I will have a mess to see if I can bring up the picture. Dad
8th October 2009

video-comment 2
Cracked it. Wonderful to see the video. Jemima sounds like a very well spoken young lady. Not surprised that you have included shots taken inside a Chinese toilet. dad

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb