High on a Hill Was a Lonely Goatherd


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hubei » Shiyan
October 23rd 2010
Published: November 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=uPbIbuIowhQ][youtube=UPBNZkJ4XKY][youtube=NUfjMbR6F2Q][youtube=vuS4JsZJ1Gk]So I told you I would try and post the pictures/videos from Priscilla's performance. Here you go.. It's been a while, my bad. And, I'm not guaranteeing the videos will work.. last time I tried to upload vids, they didn't work.

And I added the hotel photos. Enjoy those. 😊

I also added a few random photos that I hope you can appreciate. I don't have enough random photos to make an entire album, so here you go.

Thanks for reading. 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Hotel RoomHotel Room
Hotel Room

This is the hotel room they put me in.. not too shabby.
Hotel RoomHotel Room
Hotel Room

This was in the bathroom.. kinda shabby.
PerformancePerformance
Performance

Priscilla singing her little heart out. haha
PerformancePerformance
Performance

These guys were awesome.
SpaghettiSpaghetti
Spaghetti

Yeah, this is random, but I wanted you to see the spaghetti Kyle and I made. This is after parmesan cheese was added.
Snoring ManSnoring Man
Snoring Man

Random. Listen, this guy was on the plane next to me going to Xiangfan. He was asleep before the plane even took off, and he. was. a. snorer.
SlippersSlippers
Slippers

Yeah, random again. These are the coolest. slippers. ever. :)


Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0671s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb