Hutong Night Markets


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Henan » Zhengzhou
December 4th 2010
Published: December 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: 24 secs
Hi All,

Well what's to tell. I've started the job hunt and it's not going as I'd planned. I really wanted us to go to Sichuan or Chongqing but there seems to be a lack of jobs for these places so I've applied for a job in Hunan and Gansu. I should know more by next week so fingers crossed.

Anyway we've not been up to much really. Last night we had a wander around the hutongs which are near where we live to buy some snacks, tofu and other bits and I remembered to take my camera this time, wahooh!!

Enjoy and Jah Bless


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0763s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb