Sarah teach english in Zhengzhou Tourism College (May 29th,2008)


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Henan » Zhengzhou
May 30th 2008
Published: May 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My students My students My students

These girls want to be a tour guide ,they are preparing the class .
MAY 29th,i got one call from my teacher .She wanted me to go back to the college to teach english .Seriously ,i did not know how to teach ,i was a little upset.
There were more than ten girls in the class,when i saw them ,i was thinking about my past.It was a little hard ,but it was life .
In 2005,i was thinking to be a tour guide.But in my college. there is no history for the english tour guide.i did not want to be the number one,just wanted to do it. So i entered for the examination.But i did not expect that it was so hard .There were so many new words ,i needed to pick up all the new words .Then i had to write guide words by myself. i was tired and wanted to give up .But i did not ,everyday i woke up at 5:00am ,sometimes earlier;everynight ,i went to bed very late.When the others studied ,i studied;when they played ,i studied.This kind of life lasted for three months.And ,in the end ,i won!Now i have good job ,and work for myself ,everyday is new for me ,i am happy .Life is a gift.Show love and be loved ! One world ,one dream!
i will try my best to help them .



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Sarah and the studentsSarah and the students
Sarah and the students

Sarah teachs english in the college .
Sarah and her studentSarah and her student
Sarah and her student

the girl is very fun ,she wants more confidece,i say ,stand up ,please ,look: you are taller than me,younger than me ,bigger than me ,you should have more confidence than me :)


Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb