Rain Rain, please go away!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hangzhou
May 6th 2013
Published: May 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today it is pouring! It is the first time it has rained since WuYiShan. I desperately need to add minutes to my phone, but it is a very far walk and I am not sure an umbrella would even make a difference in this type of weather. I usually dont mind the rain, but I had plans on Hula Hopping and going on a hike, which I can not do now =(. I am starting on my Quarter Report for class, so my blogs may be short and sweet for a little while. I love you all but must go now. Rain is in the forecast for a whole week =( ! Time to break out the sun dance. Oh yeah and before I go, I want to mention that I say the Impressions of Westlake last night! It was so beautiful, and the lighting and effects were awesome! Ok, back to studies. Byee! ^^

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb