Wanted Internet Info


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hangzhou
May 28th 2011
Published: May 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So the internet situation here is very frustrating. Along with my goal of enjoying being in China, treating the trip as a vacation, and also trying to learn as much as I can while I am here are making trying to communicate with you all difficult. But I will do what I can. Here is the situation as it stands.

The rooms have only one access point. My roommate is also in Mechanical Engineering and the class requires extensive use of the computer. The internet cafe is also extremely slow or nonfunctional. So to sum up, the situation is not the best. I will try to blog more often. I think weekly is the most frequently I can do in order to keep it interesting enough to read. I am thinking of trying to do it Saturday night here so that you all can read it over the weekend.

Anyway, I am going to type up a couple of other entries here so that you can see those two.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb