China 2011


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Hangzhou
April 1st 2011
Published: April 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone...
So I am back home in the USA! I will say it is nice to be able to have a decent sandwich, burger and steak. I do miss Hangzhou... the country is beautiful and the people are amazing. I am looking forward to my return trip in June. So stay tuned for more adventures and pics in june. For now, I am getting ready to move and start a new adventure in a new town.. Then I am training to run a 5 mile run for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society to raise money for blood cancer research... Then off to NJ to train new hires for work. Remember to experience everything you can and live life to its fullest... You never know what curve ball life may throw you😊

Sue

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0657s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb