Happy Holidays


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangxi » Guilin
September 30th 2009
Published: September 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow the guys and I take off for Hainan Island. Given everything I have heard about Hainan, and Sanya (where we will be staying)...I get to look forward to spending a week in the Honalulu of China.

I wanted to post a few more pictures to tide you over until I get back from my trip. Apart from the picture of my class...this may give you an eye into my weekends.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Class 110Class 110
Class 110

This is one of my J-1 classes, taken last week.
Ladies' NightLadies' Night
Ladies' Night

Sahar (Iran), Me, Katie (Tennessee) taking a break from the boys on a Wednesday night at Le Feitz.
Katie and IKatie and I
Katie and I

Katie and I on her first Saturday night out since classes started, (September 26th, 2009).
Dancing at Le FeitzDancing at Le Feitz
Dancing at Le Feitz

Kevin and I dancing near bar-close at Le Feitz, (Saturday, September 26th, 2009).
Y-M-C-AY-M-C-A
Y-M-C-A

Dancing with Matias (Ukraine) on Sept. 26, 2009.
Dancing with the BoysDancing with the Boys
Dancing with the Boys

Dancing with some of the guys at Le Feitz, (9-26-09).
Ahmet and OliverAhmet and Oliver
Ahmet and Oliver

Ahmet (Turkey) and Oliver (Switzerland) at Le Feitz, September 26th, 2009.


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb