So many Yummy Things


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Shenzhen
December 28th 2009
Published: December 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So many Yummy things to buy, so little time.. Today I spent 12 hours solid ordering my clothes. For just under AUD$1k I've got so many yummy dresses, pants, skirts & tops but my god it was hard work. Jo Jo my new assistant was awesome; she took me on a tour of the fabric market and even taught me a secret language so I knew where I "Special" Fabrics were (special to a stall) and where I had to barter myself if she didn't have a relationship with the vendor. Jo Jo took over from Susan whom had twins this year. Back again tomorrow to order more cos I haven't finished yet. Until next time. x x x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0316s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb