Birthday, Downtown, and Hong Kong Pictures


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Shenzhen
September 22nd 2009
Published: September 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

We're sure you would like to see the pics of our Hong Kong trip, so without further ado, we have two new albums available entitled:

"Birthday and Downtown City Center"

"1st Trip to Hong Kong"

Again, they can be found in our China Collection at our Flickr page:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/24507962@N07/collections/72157622115423480/


Today was another good day teaching for me. It was also one of my longer days, teaching 4 classes. Tomorrow I have off, so I will try to do some catching up with emails to people and study Chinese since we have class tomorrow. I'll possibly do some lesson planning as well for next week.

The weather continues to be fairly hot and humid, but there has been a lot more thunder/lightning/rain mixed in throughout the days.

Several students have come to me asking for English names. So far, I haven given the following names to students:

Natalie
Lea
Leslie
Jasmine
Hannah
Johnny

We are thinking about you all, and hope everyone's weeks go well.

Til next time,
Martin


Advertisement



Tot: 0.213s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 67; dbt: 0.1495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb