Trip to Guangzhou Huadu mountain villa


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Guangzhou
October 6th 2008
Published: October 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post


3/10/08

It wasn’t that cold as last night this morning. We adjusted the temperature last night because we remember that it was freezing cold last day morning. The weather was fine but I couldn’t hear any birds singing. I think it is because the weather was quiet cold so many birds went home to sleep. I washed my face and go down stairs to eat breakfast. The breakfast was donuts that came from the shop which Amy Kim’s dad running. But I don’t like donuts that much so I just ate only small white donut so I was very hungry until I ate lunch. After finish eating breakfast, we went to seldom again and I slept again when the teacher was talking about some story.
The story was about Korean song. He said that the word of some Korean song is not appropriate for teenagers. I was not interested about those kinds of thing so I just slept. When I woke up, Cherry told me that a teacher took my photo when I was sleeping and I laugh so much because I was so embarrassing. We get in our groups and prepare for talent show. We decide to sing a song with dancing but our group was so passive so no one talks that much. I was worried about our group because there are prize for winner so I want to be a first place but our group has no plane for the performance. After finished to make plan, we went to eat lunch. The lunch was so good and I was so hungry because I did eat breakfast that much so I ask the person who gives people food, to give me a lot.
After finish lunch, we went to see soccer, basketball, racing and dough ball game. I wanted to join the game but none of girl was joining so I could say ‘I want to join’. Everybody was sweat and my friends and I was just cheering for the players. It was very hot day in the afternoon but it feels like it will going to rain next day. After the game finished, people went to their quarter and took shower and I slept for 30 minutes. I was so sleepy and I didn’t want to go back to chapel and have sermon but it was very useful time. Everybody was crying after the sermon finished because the teacher said that go to friends that you had not been kind to and apology to them. Everybody holds each other’s hand and pray and I also did. It remembers in my memory strongly.
After finished the sermon, everybody went to their quarter but there was very big present. There were 20 BBQs and snakes. Everybody shout and we start to eat. It was very interesting day and I could not forget this day. We played game before we went to sleep and we slept about 3 o’clock a.m.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.057s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb