Finally Happened


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Dongbei » Dalian
March 26th 2007
Published: March 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So it's finally happened. I didn't know it would happen this fast but I'm finally starting to get old. I slept 9 hours last night and again fell asleep the entire bus ride from my school to my work. For some reason I always seem to be tired, no matter how much sleep I get. Also I'm getting lovehandles! Darby with lovehandles, can you imagine? I mean really! I never thought it would happen. I think I just need to sleep and exercise more. I've not been exercising recently because I've been so tired but maybe I'm tired because I'm not exercising. The only thing I do all day long is work and eat and sleep. Not good! I want to start going running outside during my long breaks when it gets a little warmer. Maybe I'll take some jogs around Labor Park but the only problem with that is there's no where to take a shower here at work. Oh well, I'll just jog anyways. Now I need to eat (even though the lovehandles aren't making me want to) so I can make it through 3 more classes. Maybe I'll take a short run now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1014s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb