Where was the Galaxy S4 Made?


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
April 16th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

ChinaChinaChina

www.operationworld.org
After doing some very good research on the Galaxy S4 I found that it was made in China. Which to me come to no surprise because most of the things we own in America today are made from China already. However, what I did find was that the SD card that holds my phones memory was made in Taiwan. Which surprised me because all except that SD card to my phone was made in China. Why is it that this one piece was made in Taiwan and not China as well? Beside all of this, while I was also doing research on where my phone was made I found that not all Galaxy S4 phones are made in China. In fact, what I found out was that most of these Galaxy S4 phones are made in Vietnam, and/or South Korea. This also surprised me as well because why are not all Galaxy S4 made in exactly the same place? After doing this research, this has only changed my view on my cell phone a little but not that much. The reason being that lots of products are made from other countries as well, which is bad for the environment but how
Samsung Galaxy S4Samsung Galaxy S4Samsung Galaxy S4

www.kenvibez.com
else are things going to be made.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.107s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb