Samsung Galaxy Phones


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
April 17th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

My most prized possession I own is my phone. My phone was made in China,but the company also has phones made in South Korea. A lot that I learned was all the components of the phone is put together in South Korea. The things that I learned about the phone did not make me change the way I felt about the product. What I learned was that Samsung is a Korean company and if you want to get the most genuine phone then you should try to get one that was made in South Korea. I still continue to support the phones because they are doing the right things and they have done nothing to make me dislike them. They should keep on what they are doing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb