Haircut!?!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
March 21st 2010
Published: March 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

So although I am already 2 weeks behind on blog entries-- I just had to skip over them for now and post this one. Today I got a hair cut- watch the video... for a summary and check out the pictures... although Maia has the pictures from the process of my haircutting experience- so I'll add those at a later date.
The girls had a sleepover this weekend. On Saturday after we dropped our stuff off at Emily's place we went back into a sandstorm and went on a journey trying to find the silk market. It was enjoyable, the market was stressful, Baskin Robin's ice cream was amazing, and the pasta that we made for dinner was so good (Celina has those pictures.) I can't really write out anything else, just wait for updates 😊
xoxo- Michelle

Advertisement



Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb