Beijing Time!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
September 6th 2005
Published: September 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

RoommatesRoommatesRoommates

Trey, Jenny, and ME
Sorry everyone...I haven't been able to get access to internet for a long time. I think I am having internet withdraws. If I haven't responded to your email, I am sorry. Well I am now in Beijing settled in and ready for school. I am living in a hotel suite with two other students, one male and one female. The suite is situated in a way that there are two rooms. The suiite has two separate rooms, one only having one bed and the other having two. I sleep in the double with the guy. My roommates are pretty cool. The guy roomate is from Alabama. The girl roomate is from New Hampshire. I am the only one from California crazy huh? I having a lot of fun in Beijing. It's a very big city and has lots to see. My parents already left me and I am stuck in a country I have never visited before. I am half petrified and half excited about my new adventure. There is no telling what crazy events and obstacles lies ahead for me. All I got to say for now is that I am having A LOT OF FUN SHOPPING!!!!!!!!~ I'll be adding
Dinner at TGI FridaysDinner at TGI FridaysDinner at TGI Fridays

Jenny, Trey, and Me
pictures to all the entries...check back in acouple days. I just have to edit some pictures and make them smaller files. The internet here is very very very very SLOW. Check back soon!

Advertisement



9th September 2005

HI!!!
Yay! You're there! Have a great time in school. Behave. I'll write more to you later! Lea
9th September 2005

JONATHAN!! :)
Hi Jonathan. I always look forward to your blogs! :) Sounds like you are having fun in China though so that's good. I think you've been shopping way too much and not keeping up with your exercise routine of running along the Great Wall of China every morning. tsk tsk. Stop shopping so much, you shopaholic! haha. miss you a lot!! come back now!!

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb