The Great Wall of China


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Great Wall of China
May 8th 2010
Published: May 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

What can I say about the Wall that hasn't been said yet? It is phenomenal and it now ranks amongst the top 3 travelling experience of my life (with the Taj and Prague). I don't have time to write much right now because we are leaving for Shanghai in less than 7 hours, I'm not packed and I need to sleep a little. But check the pictures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

The Dream Team at the WallThe Dream Team at the Wall
The Dream Team at the Wall

This was my China Project team... and a dream come true for all of us.


Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.089s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb