The Last Day In China :( :( :( :( :(


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Forbidden City
March 30th 2012
Published: March 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Parker

Today we went to the olympic stadium (birds nest). We went in and saw where they have seremoies. It was very cool to see everything. On the way out we saw the olympic tower and the torch. After we went to a lake, in Beijing, by the Bell tower, walked around and had lunch. Next we went to a shopping area we bought a few things and we had our last dinner in china, it was another hot pot. We all said I can't believe it. That trip went so fast we said what we liked about the the trip my mom my dad and myself said Mr. Chang.My mom and dad said that because it was just very cool to see him. I said because he said he went for a walk to hope he could see Payton again. Payton said she liked about the trip was going to Chongqing where she was from. We all said we miss our dog Max and our beds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Parker I cant wait to see all you guys again but i will miss China a lot!!!!!!! because we might not be able to come back for a very long time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0751s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb