My Flat in BKKI


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
October 15th 2008
Published: October 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello again! Here are a few photos of my apartment in Phnom Penh where I've been living for the past 6 weeks. I have a British housemate named Anna and we live in what's known as NGO-land - basically where all the foreigners live. The good news is it's also where all the good bars and restaurants are and it's a great location, very central. There really isn't any bad news 😊

I've also included a picture of my moto - I LOVE IT!

Hope everyone is doing well where ever you are!

xo



Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Front HallwayFront Hallway
Front Hallway

My room is the first door on the right, Anna's is through the second.
Dining RoomDining Room
Dining Room

One of the terraces thru the door to the right
Living RoomLiving Room
Living Room

Complete with wireless internet and cable!
The kitchenThe kitchen
The kitchen

Bathroom #4 and washing machine is through the door.
My roomMy room
My room

Bathroom through the door
Our private roof terrace!Our private roof terrace!
Our private roof terrace!

Complete with a view of Wat Lanka and Independence Monument.
My moto!!My moto!!
My moto!!

It's electric - so no gas!!


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb