On Strike!!!!!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

3rd January 2006

I HEART YOU
EMILYYYYY!!!! I MISS YOU!!!! I just wanted to wish you a happy start to 2006 and make sure that you stay safe and have even more fun times. And thank you for the birthday wishes...I love that through all the hate you have for new years that you remembered to email me...thus making me an even worse friend for being late on your birthday wishes *sigh* I live such a hard life
6th January 2006

I too have news
My boyfriend now lives with me. Crazy huh? I really need for you to come home, meet him and approve. Plus he needs to be aware of you and if he has any problems at all then he's cut. I love you and I really miss you a lot lately. I was really jealous of Danya for getting to hang out with you around Christmas time. Have fun but please tell of your expected return date in your next blog entry so that I can start counting down the days. Also you should have my baby and we should do it the old fashioned way...but only if you wear your beautiful sleep attire.

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb