Bad tummy, friends, and dancers


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap » Knar
April 24th 2012
Published: April 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I'm home after just a short time out with friends. I went out with Olivia and Sam (the Canadian girls) and had a lovely dinner of pizza and beer while being entertained by Cambodian traditional dancers. I was feeling weird earlier in the day with a bad tummy, so I took some antibiotics that my doctor prescribed me. Dinner didnt affect me and I thought I was fine. After about 20 minutes, I could start feeling my tummy didnt like any food and I started to feel naseous! Uh oh...I think it was time for me to head home 😞 I had to cut my time at the night market short, but at least I can try to catch up on some sleep. I pray that I'll be ready and well for tomorrow when I check out another temple in angkor (the one where they filmed tomb raider).


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb