Cookin' at Smokin' Pot in Battambang


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Battambang
December 7th 2007
Published: December 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Thursday December, 6th 2007

Today, I’m taking a cooking course at the Smokin Pot. First a visit at the market and then we are ten tourists from all over the world (Australia, France, Singapore, Belgium, USA…) trying our best to make Khmer meals. Well, believe it or not, the result was quite good. The only drawback : After such a lunch, I was still to full to have dinner.

Friday December, 7th 2007
Well, just a time to feed the blog and enjoy a last bit at my favourite local restaurant in Battambang.

Saturday December, 8th 2007
On the road again, for my 40th day in Asia, I’m going back to Bangkok. I will stay 3 weeks in Thailand



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0649s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb