RIHLA #24


Advertisement
Antarctica
March 25th 2012
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

-Give a shoutout (AND EXPLAIN WHY) to 2-3 senior Firecats that you think are performing well academically or in class for some other Noble reason.

1.I want to give a shoutout to D'Yanna Hinton. I want to give a shout out to her because of how she read her "I Believe" In world history. She read hers with passion and she begain to get emotionally while reading her essay. She particpates all the time durning class and Is trying hard to perfom better academically in all her classes.

2.I want to give a shoutout to Meko. I want to give a shout out to him because of how much he helps others. He always help me when their is projects and other homework assignments I dont get. Sometimes, he think he knows It all, but at least he takes the time to explain himself to me. He is trying to get his grades up and does all his homework.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0207s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 978.1kb