RIHLA #25


Advertisement
Antarctica
April 8th 2012
Published: April 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

<ul style="line-height: 18px; color:� font-family: Verdana, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; text-align: left;"><li style="padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 5px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 5px; list-style-type: none;">
1. Over Spring Break, I stayed in Chicago but I went out everyday. I went to alot of kickbacks. Kickbacks are very similar to parties. I also spent time with my bestfriend Lauren, I stayed over her house a few days. I had company over my house, Meko and Jaz Mcdonalds visited. I went downtown, when It was hot outside, and meet up with alot of my friends. While I was downtown, I went to the beach. It was too cold to get in the water, but me and my friends took pictures. My Spring Break consisted of me staying up until 4 in the morning and waking up at 12 in the afternoon.


2. Im looking forward to improving my grades. Im also looking forward to Prom, Senior week and Graduation.

3. I want to end my senior year with a 3.0 GPA. I plan on doing this by attending office hours, whenever I need extra help. I plan on staying afterschool doing my homework In the senior lounge.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.228s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb