-A conversation here-


Advertisement
Africa
February 11th 2011
Published: February 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I remember when I took the hot-air balloon for the safari, I spoke with the guide :
-I : “Hi ! I've come with my family to visit the park, go on a safari or an expedition.
-The guide : Hello ! Welcome to us country. So we have a lot of choices, first, you can take a hot-air balloon for a safari, you can also go on car but you have to stayed two or three days in the savannah and you live with a Massaï tribe.
-I : Oh it's cool ! But what is the most attractive ? We can chose the hot-air balloon, it is interesting to see the savannah in the sky.
-The guide : Yah, it's just 30 shillings per person.
-I : It's great ! We are 5, so finally we will pay 150 shillings. All right, we'll choose that !
-The guide : So you prefer going up with the air-balloon to go drinving through the savannah. I'll meet you at Wednesday at 8am.
-I : Thanks, see you next week
-The guide : Good bye !”

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0766s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb