-Two days there-


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya
February 11th 2011
Published: February 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

The two days prefered were during the first week.
On the first day, I was with my family in a tribe in a village. The weather was fantastic, it was very hot and sunny. The Kenyan tribe showed us how they could kill a lion in the savannah, I was excited to see that. It was impressive to see the hunter stick a spear into the lion.
On the second day, I was on a boat and we were going scuba-diving. Unfortunately the weather was too bad ! It was pouring with rain, so we couldn't see a thing ! We paid fifty shillings (the shilling is the kenyan money) per person so my parents were a little bit angry.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0636s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb