Zambia


Advertisement
Zambia's flag
Africa » Zambia » Livingstone
January 7th 2012
Published: January 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

our roomour roomour room

look how the room is open on the side.
Hi. so sorry for the delay. Internet in the hotels has been unreliable. We made it to Zambia yesterday. Wow, we are in Africa now. We were in Black integrated Europe before. I will write more later today about the last days in South Africa. But i had a few minutes and the internet was up so I'm posting from our lodge.

wow on this lodge. I'm going to try to post 2 pictures of it. We can see the mist of the falls from our room( we are on the top of the falls about 1 mile away. Our room is open to the world on the side towards the falls. Last night we did a river cruise and saw hippos and crocs. Today Shelly is white water kayaking. I'm not sure of what I've got scheduled yet. I gave them 3 things I'd like to do and we will see what I get. I hope I get the ultra light flight.

more later if the internet stay up.

love you all

Claire


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

bathbath
bath

tub looks out too


Tot: 0.357s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0965s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb