Here we go!


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania
June 11th 2009
Published: June 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow is finally the day! I've thought about it the ins and outs of this trip for so long now that it's time for it to become a reality.... 😊 Dad and I are heading out for New Jersey in the morning and my flight leaves at 6:35 pm and off to Amsterdam. We will then spend about 10 hours there exploring the city then off to Nairobi for a short stop before hopping the last plane to Tanzania WHEW! I'm excited for the long lay over so I can stretch my legs and MOVE around! 😊 I plan to arrive in Tanzania on June 13th at 6:35 am. I will be 7 hours ahead of US eastern standard time. Then...... who knows what comes next! 😊 Meeting people, resting, exploring, observing... thats the plan as of now! I will try to update my blog as much as possible~ hopefully on a weekly basis (cross fingers for internet) 😊 If you don't hear from me please understand that I'm in the bush and no news is good news 😊 I love you all~ thank you again for all the support, encouragment and prayers........ it means so much to be sent off with such love and incredible support! Until next time..... 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0526s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb