Thursday, July 6, 2010


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Usa River
July 20th 2010
Published: July 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Thursday, July 8, 2010:A little old man, very ugly, but with a huge smile, came with us today. His name was Ellyrahema. Cindy Williams came with us, too. The first Bible study we had was in a house that was approximately 12 ft. by 12 ft. and I am not joking. That was the entire house. A bed took up most of the house, and Mom, Katherine, Cindy, Paulina, myself, and the 4 inhabitants squeezed in a space that was about 4 ft. by 12 ft. I say inhabitants--there were David, and his wife Margaret, and their baby which sounded very sick, and Margaret's sister, Leah. They all live in that miniscule house. Then there was a neighbor, I suppose, named Calina.

"You are my strength when I am weak,
You are the treasure that I seek,
You are my all in all
Seeking you as a precious jewel,
Lord to give up, I'd be a fool
You are my all in all.

Jesus, precious Lamb of God
Worthy is your name
Jesus, precious Lamb of God
Worthy is your name

Taking my sin, my cross, my

shame
Rising again, I bless your name
You are my all in all
When I fall down, you pick me up
When I am dry, you fill my cup,
You are my all in all.

Jesus, precious Lamb of God
Worthy is your name
Jesus, precious Lamb of God
Worthy is your name
Worthy is your name."




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb