Watching Latin TELENOVELAS


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » East » Dar es Salaam
March 1st 2010
Published: March 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

JAJAJAJAJAJ

This is unbelievable, I am in Africa and as of course the national TV is not quiet good, I find surprisingly that they are showing what in Latin America are called TELENOVELAS jajaj in English would be like Serie of love and so on. But this is the best, after all the years away from Colombia I find this Telenovelas quiet funny because they have such a funny English translation so over performed and here is the best the contents are exactly as I remembered back home, the RICH PEOPLE WHO TREATS BAD THE POOR GIRL, THE POOR GIRL WHO SUDDENLY BECOMES THE MILLIONAR, THE IMPOSSIBLE LOVE BETWEEN BROTHERS who didn´t know they were jajaja. But this is not it, I also found out that they are presenting INDIAN TELENOVELAS and they are exactly as the ones I describe with the music and faces of !!How dear you ´!!! Well, let´s see what RUBI, MARIMAR, and the Son of Sins will tell. But, I know that there are ones comming from Filipinns or Thailand and they too are having this quiet interesting subjects jajaja. Well, yes in Africa and with Latin Novelas jajajajaj with weird translations and overacting jajaj.

Sometimes is quiet interesting to kill some time while you are bored jajajajaj.

Greetings from Africa

By the way it will be nice if once in a while someone will drop me some comments, so I know that this might be interesting for someone???? Well I know about pictures but once I get some really good ones I will upload them.

JAMBO


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb