Last Day


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » East » Dar es Salaam
July 9th 2009
Published: July 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Where has the time gone???!!! It does not seem like it has been nearly a month. There was a lot to see, people to meet, and time to spend with Abu. =) Hopefully you have enjoyed the stories and photos we were able to share. I look forward to sharing more with you upon arrival in Omaha. For those of you elsewhere, hopefully we will catch up soon.

Abu and I are going to enjoy the beautiful day here in Dar and spend some time with his family before catching my late night flight. I pray for a safe journey back and thank God for the time I had here.

Love you all!

~Joce

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb