November 4, 2010


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa
November 4th 2010
Published: November 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Christmas dinner in November. Yes. They tend to celebrate their holidays early. Anyways people were supposed to dress up and look nice. No surprise, I wore a dress. I will take any opportunity to wear one of my dresses 😉 Our table had a lot of fun talking pictures. We also had a mini food fit. I was getting a bored after everyone had finished eating. I am ashamed to say that I started throwing marshmallows at Corinna. There were begging to be thrown. Irresistible.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Christmas DinnerChristmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Emma, Sarah, and me!
Christmas DinnerChristmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Sarah was very impressed with Emma's watch haha.
Christmas DinnerChristmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Thimbs up for the good food.
Christmas DinnerChristmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Me and Nick smiling for the camera. Cheese!
Christmas DinnerChristmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

I love all my readers!


7th November 2010

Early christmas
Early is right! Looks like everyone had a good time. Did they have the traditional ham or something else? The picture at the end is my favorite. LOVE YOU>
7th November 2010

Those darned marshmellows
McKayla, You DO have to be very careful with those pesky marshmellows; they do tend to take off at the most inopportune time. You should also be very careful with cucumbers. They tend to sail as well...Nick...hmm

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb