32 days til I head to South Africa!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Gauteng » Johannesburg
July 27th 2009
Published: July 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I am extrmeley excited for this adventure that I will embark on in about a month. I am trying to make as many connection as possible before I go. There are so many questions in my head as to where this research will take me. What path am I headed on? Will this information help anyone, or will it, like countless other research results, end up being filed away. It is up to me to follow through and make sure that this becomes a success....it won't kill me...it will only make me stronger....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb