Good morning Miss, this is Air Seychelles..


Advertisement
Seychelles' flag
Africa » Seychelles » Mahé
April 20th 2010
Published: April 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I thought they were ringing as they'd heard how wonderful Social Seychelles was and wanted to hire me on the spot. Instead, the man appeared to be telling me that they'd overbooked our flight and would we mind changing? Thankfully, the swap would be to an earlier rather than later flight but would entail a night in Johannesberg. Hmmm. I enquired as to the hotel we'd get to stay in (after all if the hotel is posh enough you could be anywhere right?). They told me the hotel and I looked it up on the internet and it looked v nice with a pool so I said yes Air Seychelles that would be lovely, I'll just check with my husband first.

The other one asked, is it a nice hotel? I said yes. Job done.

paradisepromised.wordpress.com


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb