First month of flying! Month of November 2007


Advertisement
Seychelles' flag
Africa » Seychelles » Mahé
March 3rd 2010
Published: March 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well, I do have to apologize to all as I was away for awhile..been busy with flying and yeah now I have sometime off to write it down again!!

Let start with story about 2 years ago! I will start with my first flight and layover ever I have done in my flying carreer!! TXL (Berlin) We were accually really got excitting about the first month roster we have got! and that what I have got on the first flight follow by SEY which is Seychelles back to back means I m flying there for 3 days and come back to base and flying there again and stay for another 3 days!!

Berlin is one of the most beautiful place of EU ! clubbing scene, history and the people! I was so lucky to fly with Thai pursure for the first flight but Galley operator on the first flight ever when you dont have any clue how do it !! but It worthed to learn and been teaching by the senior cabin crews! There is no seniority scene in this airline at all! Most of the cabin crews are friendly but yet the people love to report too... but only fews of them!

Seychelles is one of the beautiful beach and holiday place i have planed to go and yessss! I have done it! with out paying the ticket and accommadation as well it was a week!! seem it likes a mini holiday! the hotel laction was amazing .. The beach is just right in front of the hotel.. clear water with sun ummmmm that s my second new office after berlin!!!!! PS* I met one of my bestfriend ( Pum Pijitra ) on the Seychelles flight!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb