Hmmmm...


Advertisement
Namibia's flag
Africa » Namibia
January 22nd 2007
Published: January 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone!

Well, my family informed me that they did not get an e-mail notification of my entry from Saturday...I'm not sure why...but it was a LONG entry with pictures and details about my town so...just go to "previous journal" at the bottom of the page so you can read and see everything I sent. I'll write more this weekend when I have more time!!

Love, Jess

Advertisement



29th January 2007

Jess, Everything sounds great. Definitely proud of you. You are doing a great deed. Just thought I would point out that I would rather a cold shower and warm weather as opposed to a 15 minute warm shower interupting a 30 degree day. Enjoyed the blog, keep it up. I cant think of better contraception than being placed in a rural town in Namibia teaching 50 kids a foreign language. thanks for putting the flag on the site I was hoping you could include what the currency and president look like also. I am very excited to read more of your stories. Have fun.

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb