News Update About Computer Error


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Nairobi Province » Nairobi
September 30th 2009
Published: September 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post


Hi Everyone,

There was an error in a small part of our blog system and I was only now alerted to it. It seems that there were about 20 email addresses that were "stuck" int he sytem and those individuals did not get "subscribed" to our service and were not receiving the regular posts I have been making. My sincerest apologies for this. If you have been receiving posts then please disregard this. However, if you haev received nothing then this will be your first notice and you can go to the site and read all of the posts that i have been making for the last three weeks. Once again, I am so sorry for the system error, but it should be all ironed out now.

I am headed off to the airport in about an hour to start my return home, so perhaps you will have had a chance to read everything by the time I get home Thursday night.

Take care and we will see you all again soon.

Todd


Advertisement



1st October 2009

emails
I have been wondering why I am not included......happens to be most of the time. Thanks for the heads up~

Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb