more news


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana
October 6th 2008
Published: October 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

hey all,

Just a quick update to let you know that i did the canopy walk which was suspended 40m above the ground and I wasn't scared at all! I actually wanted to jump up and down to make it scary! I didn't see any animals which was disappointing, just lots of trees!

Ive got lots of photos to show you all already.

It was nice when i came back to my village as all the children in my family ran out shouting 'sarah!!" and gave me a massive hug which was really nice.

Hope England is nice, the weather here is horrible at the moment its raining very badly.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb