frustrated


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Greater Accra » Accra
July 24th 2008
Published: July 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

so my mtn phone will not work here in accra - so i probably won't be calling anyone for awhile. last night i did not get the nachos i wanted (or the bloody mary) - but i did manage to get very drunk off of long island iced teas and had a very interesting conversation with most of the waitstaff at the bar i was at (don't worry - it's in my hotel just a stumble from my room). so i still haven't been able to get ahold of my friend... but whatever. i didn't really make any plans for this week so i'm not quite sure what i'm going to do by myself. it's super hot here too and the spacebar onmy keyboard isn't working right...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0643s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb