Photos (Or Should I Say "No Photos"?) by Leandra


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Greater Accra » Accra
May 24th 2007
Published: May 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So we uploaded a bunch of pics to my jump drive, but after spending an hour getting the two market pics up and desperately trying to upload the picture of me getting my nails done on the beach, it seems it's just too slow and difficult, like many things we take for granted in the States. Downloading files and pictures is something that many people struggle with, as one of our speakers told us that when her husband has to upload a big file, he'll start it before bed so it might be completed when when he wakes up. Unfortunately, I don't have all night. But I promise each of you a fabulous slide show when we return!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb