My missions


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt
January 15th 2007
Published: January 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

My first mission:
HAVE FUN!


My second mission:
ALIGN with the powerful ENERGIES that reside in this country and her special places.


My third mission:
Discover and learn about my REAL INNER TRUTH. As I quitted my job recently I have a wonderful opportunity to start something NEW.


My fourth mission:
SECRET. I have dreamed I would find something in Egypt that was lost. I don't know exactly what I am looking for....but when I find it I will let you know in my blog.




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



2nd February 2007

Competence directed learning
Show Egypt your chakras and let Egypt be a part of yóur energy ! You've come a long way, dude! CU!
6th February 2007

On the road in the winter
Hello Jon, nice to travel with you now en then. It is very different in wintertime. Sunshine makes everything easy, coldness makes things very clear, in hart and mind. The kids follow you also en get all excited reading and seeing all the places you are going to. They won't stop talking about Egypt making me a little crazy. Enjoy the every day with every breath you take. You are in our thoughts bye bye
6th February 2007

hé jonnie!
Leuk man, dit!Heel veel plezier en KMW natuurlijk!Per 24 ,hè!Groet, Désirée
7th February 2007

KMW
He Desiree, Ik weet niet zo direct wat KMW betekent, maar kan er wel naar raden. Het gaat hartstikke goed met het (niet) drinken, het is heel raar maar ik drink steeds minder en ik dronk al niet veel meer....mmmm.....zoals je zegt per 24 en ik weet niet wat me overkomt dat ik niet HOEF te drinken...de ochtenden zijn zo heerlijk lekker fris zo.....groetjes, Jonnie
8th February 2007

KMW
Kalmte, moed ,wijsheid.Waar we altijd mee afsluiten, weet je wel!Doei

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb