Last days in Luxor(2)


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Upper Egypt » Luxor
February 26th 2007
Published: February 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Merhaba!
I wrote a whole story about my last few days in Luxor,which have been very intense at many levels, but then the power was cut off and my writings were lost.
So I will only write a poem I wrote this morning, in fact is says all I have to say....hahaha..
Tomorrow I take the train to Cairo and spend some days there to walk around in this wonderful city of many faces and, off course, my last chacra initiation at the Pyramids.
For now, all my love Jonnie

In graceful connection
with Earth
speaking to me for the first time,
or is it me,
listening for the first time?

In hopeful expectation
yet in free-will
waving the waves
with Earth

Saying to me
to untie the knots
one by one

Feeling this one-ness
by joyfully releasing the knots
of old grids.

I cry of joy
for what is happening
without and within
as I release all fear.

One knot to go, sweet old Pyramid
Oh dear,
I am so sure
the new grid fits with me.




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

look good!look good!
look good!

This T-shirt is from the AA, I Love it and now look well and see the resemblence with my poem of today...LOL


27th February 2007

ploeg
ik heb je lief,en ik vergeef je.... never mentioned me,and that is ok,but you know what. You can't take away my "obnoxias roommate"! At the same time I : " vergeet ik wat we hadden,mijn sta-caraven, onze appeltaart ,Egypte, mah -salama, ahua suggar gefiff, en daarna onze tijd op de Geldersekade... best wel voor mij een hele specifieke,periode....hihi,leefde toen al liever onder de grond Jon heb je toen al los gelaten,ik was bijna 18. Juist daarom, kunnen we toch weer eens.... open praten? Het kost namelijk niets om iets aardigs tegen elkaar te zeggen dus zeg iets...tegen mij Je broer Ben
27th February 2007

words
geen woorden maar een hartegroet van mij, lieve broer. enne....vergeef jezelf, niet vergeet jezelf....kus, jonnie

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb