as above as below


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Upper Egypt » Luxor
February 18th 2007
Published: February 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi There!,

Yesterday I visited the valley of the Kings. I biked and walked to it, which is a wonderful experience as the surroundings and energies are astonishing.
As I arrived i the valley I felt a very strong guidance as though I was not in control about where to go. I ' landed' near grave 43, but fisrst had to buy tickets and when I saw the map of the area I immediately saw it: THIS IS A STARMAP! No doubt what so ever. So again I lokked and was drawn to ' my star Procyon' and its position, it was near grave 43. My soulnumber is also a 43 and th same accounts for Procyon and Horemheb...
I entered the grave and I was all alone so I couls sit still for about 15 minutes. Waves and waves of Light were gong through me.
There were beautiful pictures of Hathor and Anubis (dog, pocyon is called ' the smaller dog' )
Later I sat down, very emotional, and had some talks with the egyptian guard. I gave him a big tip and then he showed me, as a gift in return, a closed grave with absolutely stunning pictures which I was allowed to photograph, very very nice, especially the Lotus flower.

I was given more intuitive information about why the ancient Egptyans make their graves positioned like the star-constellations (at that specific time(s). So my sherlock holmes aspect is really manifestating...hahah.

When I walked back over the mountains I got a bit lost and then I found a stone-spiral. Again, I was stunned and off course I went there and I neatened the place up and put a gemstone to it.

I am still recovering and just do nothing much today but drinking liters of water & tea and have fun with all the friends I am meeting here.

Tonight I will g to the Luxor temple across the Nile and I am meeting a guy who might help me fid a nice place near Dendara and Abodys, places I intent to visit in the comming days.

Oh, and I found an english version of the Koran, which is really interesting to read.

Happy greetings,
Jonnie


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



24th February 2007

Imagination
Hey Kati, GREAT to hear from you and....imagination has many miracles hidden inside waiting to manifestate itself...love Jonnie
25th February 2007

wauw!
Hi Jonnie, Oh what a beautifull pictures and poems in your log. It's very impressive to see and read. You can Feel the journey in energy. Thanx! Thanx! Thanx! When are you going to South Africa? Give Celia a big hug . Love and Sunshine, Jeanne

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0599s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb