A few words from Tyler


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Mediterranean » Alexandria
May 4th 2008
Published: May 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone. How is it going? I hope you are having a good time. We went to a water park in Cyprus and it was very fun. There was this big can of water and every time it filled up it did 8 rings and then dumped. I got drenched and I found a friend. He was fun. I found him on a slide, we bumped into each other.

In Egypt we went to see the pyramids. They were big and after we saw the pyramids we went and saw the sphinx. It was big too. When I looked into the sphinx’s front paws I saw a stone tablet. It was about as tall as my mom and as wide as a car. When we left I was very tired and we watched TV, had room service for supper and went to bed.

Tyler

P.S. Mom, Dad and Liam say Hi.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb